隐私政策

我们知道您对自己的个人隐私非常严肃。我们尊重与您的客户关系,将您的隐私牢记在心。您有权知道我们如何使用自己收集的个人数据以帮助您租车。

下文介绍我们有关收集、处理和分配您的个人数据的隐私政策。
我们收集的信息用于:

  • 和您开展业务交易
  • 确保遵守法律流程
  • 改进我们网站的内容
  • 将您的预定请求通知公司


  •   信息收集

    我们收集的个人信息可能包含您提供给我们的所有信息,以进行预定并向您租车。其中包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、雇主、出生日期、驾照号、信用卡信息和您的租车历史。我们通过自己的站点或电话中心收集此信息。
    我们和租车经营商分享此信息,他们为您提供租赁车辆。必要时我们可能将此信息传送给第三方,以实施防止您违反和我们达成的任何协议的收集工作。

    安全

    我们保护客户信息。我们通过自己的站点收集的任何个人数据均受到安全套接字层 (SSL) 的保护和加密。我们已采取自认为合理的步骤,确保您的个人数据只能由我们指定的人员访问。
  •  
  •  
  • 联系我们的订房部

    [EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

    [GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

Privacy Policy

We know how serious you are about your personal privacy. We value our customer relationship with you and we keep your privacy in mind. You have a right to know how we use the personal data we collect in order to help you with your car hire.

The following represents our privacy policy regarding the collection, handling, and distribution of your personal data.
The information we collect is used:
  • to conduct a business transaction with you
  • to ensure compliance with legal processes
  • to improve the content on our website
  • to notify company partners of your reservation request
Information collection
The personal information we collect may contain all of the information you have provided to us to make a reservation and rent you a car. This includes your name, address, telephone number, email address, employer, date of birth, driver's license number, credit card information and your rental history. We gather this information from our site or via our call centers.
We share this information with the car rental franchisees that provide you a rental car. When necessary, we may also pass this information to third parties to enforce collection efforts against you as a result of the breach of any agreement with us.

Security
We protect our customer information. Any personal data we receive through our site is protected and encrypted by Secure Socket Layer (SSL). We have taken what we believe to be reasonable steps to ensure your personal data is accessible only to those whom we designate.

  •  
  •  
  • Contact our reservations department

    [EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

    [GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

    Contact us by Phone