Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Wir bieten einen Preisvergleich aller großen und unabhängigen Mietwagenfirmen

Preise & Zahlung
Sofern nicht schriftlich anders angegeben, ist zum Zeitpunkt der Bestätigung nur eine Anzahlung fällig. Die vollständige Restzahlung ist zum Zeitpunkt der Anmietung erforderlich und wird direkt von der örtlichen Vermietungsagentur in Rechnung gestellt. Rentalcargroup.com akzeptiert Visa, Mastercard, American Express.


Fluginformationen
Wenn Sie Ihr Auto am Flughafen abholen, ist es unerlässlich, dass Rentalcargroup.com Ihre korrekte Abflugnummer und geschätzte Ankunftszeit mitteilt. Wenn Ihnen dies zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Reservierung nicht bekannt ist, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Sie mindestens 7 Tage vor Ihrer Abreise Kontakt mit unserer Reservierungsabteilung aufnehmen. Wenn wir nicht innerhalb des angegebenen Zeitraums die richtigen Fluginformationen erhalten, kann keine Verantwortung übernommen oder eine Entschädigung für eine fehlgeschlagene Vermietung gewährt werden.


Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten
Rentalcargroup.com arrangiert gerne, dass Ihr Fahrzeug auch außerhalb der Arbeitszeiten am Flughafen verfügbar ist. In einigen Fällen fällt jedoch eine Gebühr für Flüge außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten an, deren Einzelheiten Ihnen zum Zeitpunkt des Eingangs Ihrer Fluginformationen mitgeteilt werden. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass diese Gebühr auch anfällt, wenn Ihr Flug verspätet ist und die Abholung des Autos innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten erfolgt. In beiden Fällen werden diese Gebühren vor Ort gezahlt


Lieferung / Abholung
Die Abholung Ihres Mietwagens erfolgt in der Regel am Flughafen oder im örtlichen Büro. An einigen Standorten sind Lieferungen möglich. Wünschen Kunden, dass ihr Auto zu ihrer Unterkunft gebracht wird, müssen sie bei der Buchung die vollständige Adresse und den Zeitpunkt der Lieferung bei Rentalcargroup.com angeben. In einigen Fällen kann eine Versandkostenpauschale anfallen. Bitte wenden Sie sich zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung an unsere Reservierungsabteilung.


Mietdauer / Tagespreisberechnung
Alle Mieten werden in Zeiträumen von 24 Stunden berechnet und verkauft. Nachdem das Auto abgeholt wurde, berechnet die lokale Autovermietung eine Verlängerung der Mietdauer zum lokalen Tagessatz (der erheblich höher sein kann). Eine Verlängerung ist möglicherweise über die Reservierungszentrale von Rentalcargroup.com möglich. Diese wird sich bemühen, Ihre Anmietung zu unseren niedrigen, im Voraus gebuchten Preisen zu verlängern. Wir können dies jedoch nicht immer garantieren. Versäumte Rückgabefristen werden vor Ort in Rechnung gestellt.


Kostenlose Angebote, Mehrwert-Extras und Service-Preis
Alle Sonderangebote, Rabatte oder kostenlosen Extras über unsere Standardpreise werden je nach Verfügbarkeit angeboten. Rentalcargroup.com kann keine Verantwortung für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall übernehmen, dass es vorübergehend nicht vorrätig ist. Wir sind berechtigt, Preisanpassungen vorzunehmen, um Steuern oder Abgaben zu berücksichtigen, oder wenn aufgrund eines Fehlers oder einer Unterlassung der für die Dienstleistung veröffentlichte Preis falsch ist. Wir informieren Sie über den korrekten Preis und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Bestellung zu stornieren.


Führerschein
Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Fahrers, sicherzustellen, dass beim Abholen des Fahrzeugs die richtigen Lizenzdokumente vorgelegt werden. Die Rental Car Group ist nicht dafür verantwortlich, dass der Kunde aufgrund unzureichender Unterlagen kein Fahrzeug erhält. Bitte informieren Sie sich vorab bei der örtlichen Vermietungsstelle. Der Fahrer muss einen gültigen Führerschein vorlegen, der von seinem Wohnsitzland ausgestellt wurde und mindestens ein Jahr gültig ist. Bei Anmietung außerhalb des Herkunftslandes ist ein internationaler Führerschein erforderlich. Internationale Führerscheine müssen mit dem Originalführerschein des Herkunftslandes versehen sein. Unsere Reservierungsmitarbeiter sollten zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung über etwaige Vermerke auf dem Führerschein informiert werden, da in einigen Fällen die Anmietung bei bestimmten Arten von Vermerken nicht möglich ist. An einigen Standorten kann eine Mindestalterbeschränkung gelten. Für abgebrochene Anmietungen, die auf Nichtvorlage eines Führerscheins oder nicht offengelegter Vermerke beruhen, werden keine Rückerstattungen gewährt. Lizenzen per Fax oder Fotokopie werden nicht akzeptiert.


Alter des Fahrers
Bitte informieren Sie sich auf der entsprechenden Seite unserer Website über das Alter der Fahrer, da dieses für jeden Standort unterschiedlich ist.


Zusätzliche Treiber
In einigen Ländern können Gebühren für zusätzliche Fahrer anfallen. Bitte wenden Sie sich zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung an unsere Reservierungsabteilung. Rentalcargroup.com kann nicht für eine Erhöhung der Gebühren verantwortlich gemacht werden.


Anzahl der Passagiere
Alle Fahrzeuge sind für die entsprechende maximale Passagierzahl versichert. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Fahrzeug wählen, das der Größe Ihrer Gruppe entspricht.


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen & Haftung

Alle Reservierungen von Kunden unterliegen unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Keine anderen Bedingungen, Konditionen und Garantien, die vom Gesetz, der Sitte und dem Ablauf des Handels ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend festgelegt werden, sind Bestandteil eines Vertrags zwischen Rentalcargroup.com und unseren Kunden, mit Ausnahme derjenigen Bedingungen, die vom Gesetz vorgeschrieben sind und deren Anwendung obligatorisch ist.

Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass er eine Reservierung bei Rentalcargroup.com nur auf der Grundlage des Materials vornimmt, das auf der Rentalcargroup.com-Website oder auf dem entsprechenden Werbeträger enthalten ist. Alle anderen Erklärungen oder Zusicherungen von Rentalcargroup.com, seinen Mitarbeitern, Vertretern oder Subunternehmern sind ohne schriftliche Bestätigung durch Rentalcargroup.com gegenüber dem Kunden unwirksam.

Rentalcargroup.com bezieht Fahrzeuge von verschiedenen Vermietern in den Ländern, in denen es tätig ist. Die Vermietung des Fahrzeugs unterliegt dem Recht des Landes, in dem es an Sie ausgeliefert wird. Aus diesem Grund müssen Sie einen Mietvertrag mit dem Vermieter abschließen, der das Fahrzeug liefert. Sie unterliegen den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und den örtlichen Gesetzen.

Rentalcargroup.com behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche Erhöhung der lokalen Mehrwertsteuer oder andere Steuern, die nach einer Reservierung eingeführt werden, an den Kunden weiterzuleiten. Bei der Ankun


Fahrbeschränkungen
Einschränkungen können beim Überschreiten von Landesgrenzen oder bestimmten Bundesstaaten innerhalb der USA gelten. Bitte informieren Sie unsere Reservierungsabteilung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung, wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug aus dem Land / Staat der Abholung herausfahren möchten. Bei grenzüberschreitender Nutzung können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen, die vor Ort zu zahlen sind. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie von unserer Reservierungsabteilung.


Verspätete Rücksendung
Die Mietdauer berechnet sich aus unteilbaren Zeiträumen von 24 Stunden ab dem Zeitpunkt der Bereitstellung des Fahrzeugs. Eine 30-minütige Nachfrist gilt jedoch am Ende der Anmietung vor Beginn einer neuen 24-Stunden-Frist. Kunden, die das Fahrzeug später als 30 Minuten zurückgeben, zahlen eine zusätzliche Tagesgebühr.


Spezialwünsche
An einigen Standorten wird eine zusätzliche Gebühr für Sonderwünsche erhoben, z. B. für Kinder- / Kindersitze, Dachgepäckträger, Skiträger und Schneeketten. Diese Artikel stehen unseren Kunden an den meisten Standorten zur Verfügung, müssen jedoch im Voraus gebucht werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in den meisten Ländern Kindersitze vorgeschrieben sind. Für die Verfügbarkeit von Sonderwünschen kann keine Garantie übernommen werden.


Kreditkarte
Es ist wichtig, eine Kreditkarte in Ihrem Namen zu haben, um Ihr Auto mieten zu können.


In Bezug auf Verzögerungen
Kunden, die ihr Mietauto nicht innerhalb einer halben Stunde nach der Abholzeit abholen, gelten als Nichterscheinen. Die Agenten halten Ihr Fahrzeug nur für diese Zeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung von Ihnen. Wir schlagen daher vor, dass Sie, sollten Sie im Voraus wissen, dass Sie sich verspäten, die örtliche Niederlassung kontaktieren, um sie darüber zu informieren. Rentalcargroup.com garantiert nicht, dass Ihr Auto nach dieser ersten halben Stunde für Sie verfügbar bleibt.


Fahrzeugtyp / Fahrzeugeignung
Rentalcargroup.com kann keine Garantie für ein bestimmtes Modell oder eine bestimmte Fahrzeugmarke übernehmen. Der auf Ihrem Mietwagengutschein angegebene Fahrzeugtyp dient nur zur Orientierung und wir behalten uns das Recht vor, das angegebene Modell durch ein anderes ähnliches Fahrzeug zu ersetzen. Wenn das gelieferte Fahrzeug aus irgendeinem Grund nicht dem angeforderten entspricht oder aufgrund der Leistung oder des Zustands nicht geeignet ist, informieren Sie bitte unverzüglich die lokale Autovermietung und Rentalcargroup.com schriftlich. Rentalcargroup.com kann keine Haftung übernehmen, wenn dieses Verfahren nicht befolgt wird.


Bereitstellung von Fahrzeugen
Ein Autovermieter kann es ablehnen, Personen ein Fahrzeug zur Verfügung zu stellen, die seiner Meinung nach nicht fahrbereit sind oder die Teilnahmebedingungen nicht erfüllen. In solchen Fällen wird Ihr Vertrag mit Rentalcargroup.com sofort ungültig und wir haften Ihnen gegenüber nicht weiter.


Mechanische Schwierigkeiten / Unfälle
Im Falle von mechanischen Schwierigkeiten oder Unfällen mit Ihrem Mietwagen ist es unbedingt erforderlich, dass die Details unverzüglich der örtlichen Autovermietung gemeldet werden. Sie sollten bei Unfällen auch die örtliche Polizei benachrichtigen und einen unterschriebenen Polizeibericht erhalten. Sie sollten sich auch über alle beteiligten Dritten informieren. Die Befugnis zur Reparatur oder zum Austausch eines Fahrzeugs muss bei der örtlichen Autovermietung eingeholt werden, die Ihr Fahrzeug liefert und deren Name und Adresse auf Ihrem Voucher und Mietvertrag angegeben sind. Sie sollten Kopien aller Mietunterlagen aufbewahren, falls eine Versicherungsgesellschaft beteiligt wird. Eine Kompensation kann nicht berücksichtigt werden, wenn dieser Vorgang nicht korrekt ausgeführt wird


STORNIERUNG UND RÜCKERSTATTUNG
KOSTENLOSE STORNIERUNG Ihrer Buchung bis zu 7 Tagen nach Bestätigung Ihrer Reservierung. Beginnt Ihre Anmietung in weniger als 7 Tagen, können Sie bis zu 48 Stunden vor Beginn der Anmietung kostenfrei stornieren. Nach diesem Zeitraum gelten die folgenden Stornierungsbedingungen.


Rentalcargroup.com berechnet Ihnen NICHT den vollen Mietbetrag zum Zeitpunkt der Reservierung. Wir berechnen Ihnen NUR eine Anzahlung von 20%, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Fahrzeug reserviert ist. Die Stornierungsbedingungen gelten daher nur für die Anzahlung. Alle Stornierungen müssen per E-Mail an cancel@rentalcargroup.com erfolgen. Wir müssen mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Fahrzeugabholung eine Stornierungsbenachrichtigung erhalten. Es wird eine kleine Verwaltungsgebühr erhoben, die in einigen Fällen so hoch sein kann wie die ursprüngliche Mietkaution. Bei Nichterscheinen, vorzeitiger Rückgabe oder freiwilliger Herabstufung der gebuchten Fahrzeuge erfolgt keine Rückerstattung.

Alle Stornierungen sollten über unser Online-Portal oder per E-Mail an cancel@rentalcargroup.com und nicht über die Autovermietung erfolgen. Wenn Sie bei der Ankunft direkt mit dem Autovermieter stornieren möchten, müssen Sie uns auch über diese Änderung Ihrer Buchung informieren. - Eine Änderung Ihrer Buchung oder Stornierung von Sonderleistungen ist möglicherweise nicht weniger als 48 Stunden vor der Abholung möglich. Was ist ein No-Show? Ein No-Show tritt aus folgenden Gründen


STORNIERUNGSKOSTEN

For all cancelled reservations OUTSIDE the FREE CANCELLATION PERIOD with a deposit of 15 euros or less, there will be no refund.
More than 28 days 25% of your deposit
Between 48 hours & 28 days 50% of your deposit
48 hours or less 100% of your deposit



Call-center-öffnungszeiten

[EST] Mo - Fr: 03:00 - 16:00 Uhr  Sa - So : 3.00 bis 11.00 Uhr

[GMT] Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr  Sa - So : 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Call-center-öffnungszeiten

Mo - FR

Sa - So

03:00 - 16:00 Uhr
08:00 - 16:00

[EST]

[GMT]

03:00 - 11:00 Uhr
03:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Kontakt per Telefon
  • Vereinigte Staaten (++1) 866 735 1715Vereinigte Staaten (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Deutschland (++ 49) 0800 789 5047Deutschland (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Vereinigtes Konigreich (++44) 0800 078 9054Vereinigtes Konigreich (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spanien (++34) 914 141 480Spanien(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australien (++61) 1800 210 813Australien (++61) 1800 210 813
  • Frankreich (++33) 170 700 593Frankreich (++33) 170 700 593
  • Niederlande (++31) 0800 020 0459Niederlande (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgien (++32) 02 400 4165Belgien (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentinien (+54) 1139848464Argentinien (+54) 1139848464
  • Brasilien (+55) 7128 860 727Brasilien (+55) 7128 860 727
  • Tschechische Republik (+420) 225 985 717Tschechische Republik (+420) 225 985 717
  • Danemark (+45) 78 737 344Danemark(+45) 78 737 344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230 183 031Hong Kong (+85) 230 183 031
  • Japan (+81) 367 702 753Japan (+81) 367 702 753
  • Mexiko (+52) 557 1000 321Mexiko (+52) 557 1000 321
  • Polen (+48) 221 165 898Polen (+48) 221 165 898
  • Rumanien (+40) 312 295 047Rumanien (+40) 312 295 047
  • Russland (+74) 999 710 053Russland (+74) 999 710 053
  • Saudi Arabien (+966) 800 8500 803Saudi Arabien (+966) 800 8500 803
  • Schweden (+46) 852 503 101Schweden (+46) 852 503 101
  • Schweiz (+41) 445 510 212Schweiz (+41) 445 510 212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054Alle anderen (++44) 0800 078 9054

Terms & Conditions

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers



Prices & Payment
Unless otherwise stated in writing, at the time of confirmation only a deposit will be due. The full balance payment is required at the time of rental and charged by the local rental agency directly. Rentalcargroup.com accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express.


Flight Information
If you are collecting your car at the airport, it is imperative that Rentalcargroup.com is provided with your correct outbound flight number and estimated arrival time. If this is not known to you at the time your reservation is made, please ensure that you make contact with our reservations department at least 7 days prior to departure. If we are not provided with the correct flight information within the period stated, no responsibility can be accepted or compensation allowed for a failed rental.


Out Of Hours Charges
Rentalcargroup.com is happy to arrange for your vehicle to be available at the airport even outside of working hours. However, in some cases, this will attract a 'out of hours' charge, details of which will be given to you at the time of our receiving your outbound flight information. Please also note that should your flight be delayed, causing collection of the car to fall within 'out of hours' times, this charge will also apply. In either case, these charges are paid locally


Delivery / Collection
Collection of your rental vehicle is normally at the airport or local office. In some locations deliveries are available. Where clients require their car to be delivered to their accommodation, full details of the address and time of delivery must be given to Rentalcargroup.com at the time of booking. In some cases, a delivery charge may apply, please ask our reservations department at the time of booking.


Period Of Rental / Daily Rate Calculation
All hires are calculated and sold in periods of 24 hours. After the car has been collected, extension of the hire period will be charged by the local car hire company at the local daily rate (which may be considerably higher). It may be possible to extend by contacting the Rentalcargroup.com Reservations Centre, who will endeavour to make the extension to your rental at our low pre-booked rates, however, we cannot always guarantee this. Missed return deadlines will be charged locally.


Free Offers, Value Added Extras and Price of service
All special offers, discounts or free extras over our standard rates are offered on a subject to availability basis. Rentalcargroup.com cannot accept any responsibility in the unlikely event that it is temporarily out of stock. We are entitled to make adjustments to the price to take account of any taxes or duties, or if due to an error or omission the price published for the service is wrong. We will inform you of the correct price and give you the opportunity to cancel the order.


Driving Licence
It is the Drivers responsibility to ensure they provide the correct licence documents when collecting the vehicle, Rental Car Group will not be held responsible for the client not receiving a vehicle due to insufficient documentation, please check with local rental office in advance. Drivers must produce a full valid driving licence, issued by their country of residence, held for at least one year. International driving licences will be required when renting outside the country of origin and/or if the local licence is not written in the Roman Alphabet. International Licences must be accompanied with the original driving licence of country of origin. Our reservations staff should be informed at the time of booking of any endorsements on the driver¹s licence as in some cases, hire will not be possible with certain types of endorsements. A minimum age restriction may apply at some locations. No refunds will be given for rentals aborted due to non-production of any driving licence or non-disclosed endorsements. Faxed or photocopied licences are not acceptable.


Driver's Age
Please check on the relevant page of our website for details on drivers age since this is different for every location.


Additional Drivers
In some locations charges may apply for additional drivers, please check with our reservations department at time of booking. Rentalcargroup.com cannot be held responsible for any increase in charges.


Number Of Passengers
All vehicles are insured for the appropriate maximum number of passengers. Please ensure that you choose a vehicle suitable for the size of your party.


General Conditions & Liability
All reservations made by clients are subject to our terms and conditions. No other terms, conditions and warranties, expressed or implied by law, custom and course of dealing shall form part of any contract between Rentalcargroup.com and our clients except for those terms imposed by law where application is mandatory. The client acknowledges that in making a reservation with Rentalcargroup.com they do so only on the basis of the material contained in the Rentalcargroup.com Web Site or relevant advertising medium. All other statements or representations made by Rentalcargroup.com, it¹s employees, agents or sub-contractors are of no effect unless confirmed in writing by Rentalcargroup.com to the client. Rentalcargroup.com sources vehicles from various rental companies in the countries in which it operates. The rental of the vehicle will be subject to the law of the country in which it is supplied to you and for this reason you will be required to sign a rental contract with the rental company which supplies the vehicle. You will be subject to it¹s terms and conditions and local law. Rentalcargroup.com reserves the right to pass on to the client any government increase in local VAT or other taxes that may be introduced after a reservation is made. Any additional charges payable on arrival are subject to local VAT at the prevailing rate in that country. Rentalcargroup.com will not be held responsible for anyone driving under the influence of alcohol/drugs, causing wilful damage, driving off of paved roads or driving without due care and attention. The client will indemnify Rentalcargroup.com against any claims arising from such actions. Rentalcargroup.com liability to the client for any loss, damage, injury or accident what so ever, whether arising out of negligence, breach of contract, error or any other cause shall not exceed the invoiced total value of the confirmation voucher supplied by Rentalcargroup.com. Rentalcargroup.com is a trading name of Rentalcargroup.com FZE. These terms & conditions are not exclusive. All information is correct at the time of publication - January, 2012.


Driving Restrictions
Restrictions may be applicable when crossing country borders or certain states within the USA. Please advise our reservations department at the time of booking if you plan to drive your vehicle out of the country/state of collection. For cross border use additional charges may apply, these charges will be payable locally. Please check for further information with our reservations department.


Late Returns
The rental duration is calculated on the basis of indivisible periods of 24 hours, starting from the time the Vehicle is made available. However, a 30 minute grace period is applied at the end of the rental before the start of a new 24-Hour period. Clients returning the vehicle later than 30 minutes would be subject to an extra day charge.


Special Requests
In some locations there will be an additional charge for special request items such as Child/Infant seats, Roof Racks, Ski Racks and Snow Chains. These items are readily available for our clients in most locations but must be pre-booked. Please note that in most countries, Child Seats are mandatory. No guarantee can be made regarding special request availability.


Credit Card
It is essential to have a credit card in your own name to be able to rent your car.


Regarding Delays
Customers who fail to take their hire car within half an hour of pick up time will be deemed a 'no-show'. The agents will only hold your vehicle for this length of time without prior notice from yourself. We therefore suggest that, should you know in advance that you are to be delayed, you contact the local office to inform them of this. Rentalcargroup.com does not guarantee that your car will remain available to you after this initial half an hour period.


Vehicle Type / Vehicle Suitability
Rentalcargroup.com cannot guarantee a particular model or make of vehicle. The vehicle type shown on your car hire voucher is for guidance only and we reserve the right to substitute the quoted model with another similar vehicle. If for any reason the vehicle supplied is not equivalent to that requested or not suitable due to performance or condition, please inform the local car hire company immediately and Rentalcargroup.com in writing. Rentalcargroup.com cannot accept any liability where this procedure is not followed.


Provision Of Vehicles
A car hire supplier can refuse to provide a vehicle to any person, who is, in their opinion unfit to drive or does not meet eligibility requirements. In such cases, your contract with Rentalcargroup.com will immediately become void and we will have no further liability to you.


Insurance Excess and Exclusions
The insurance cover offered by our suppliers may have an excess attached, this is the first amount of any claim which remains the responsibility of the hirer. The excess amount will vary by location and can be advised at the time of reservation. It is possible to waive all or part of the excess by payment of a further fee, this may be done directly with the agent at time of rental. If there's an excess, the local agent might take an inprint of your card to cover the excess amount in case of damage. It is the clients responsibility to have enough funds on their credit card to cover this. The insurance cover provided does not cover tyres, windscreens, damage to the roof, the underside and interior of the car, towing charges and any damage caused wilfully or clearly by driver negligence. You may therefore be liable for the cost of damage so caused. Insurance cover is not provided for personal injury or contents of the car in case of theft.


Mechanical Difficulties / Accidents
In the event of any mechanical difficulties or accident involving your rental vehicle, it is imperative that details are reported to the local car hire company straight away. You should also notify the local police in the case of accidents and a signed police report obtained. You should also obtain full details of any third parties involved. Authority to repair or replace a vehicle must be obtained from the local car hire company supplying your vehicle and whose name and address appears on your voucher and rental agreement. You should retain copies of all rental documentation in the event that an insurance company become involved. Compensation cannot be considered when this procedure is not followed correctly


CANCELLATION CHARGES
More than 28 days   25% of your deposit
Between 8 & 28 days   50% of your deposit
7 days or less   100% of your deposit



CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY
Rentalcargroup.com are pleased to be able to NOT charge you for the full rental amount at the time of reservation. We ONLY charge you a 20% deposit to ensure your vehicle is reserved. This deposit is partially refundable in the case of a cancellation depending on the time notice we receive. All cancellations must be made by e-mail to cancel@rentalcargroup.com We must receive a cancellation notice a minimum of 24hrs before vehicle collection. There will be a small administration fee which in some cases may be as much as the original rental deposit. No refund will be given for 'No shows', early returns or voluntary down-grades of booked vehicles. For all cancelled reservations with a deposit of 15 euros or less, there will be no refund.


Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165