条款和条件

我们提供所有主要和独立汽车租赁提供商的价格对比

价格和付款
除非另有书面说明,否则在确认时只需支付押金。租金时需要全额付款,并由当地租赁公司直接收取。 Rentalcargroup.com接受Visa,Mastercard,American Express。


航班信息
如果您在机场领取汽车,则必须为Rentalcargroup.com提供正确的出境航班号和预计到达时间。如果您在预订时不知道这一点,请确保您在出发前至少7天与我们的预订部门联系。如果在规定的时间内没有向我们提供正确的航班信息,则不承担任何责任,也不允许因租赁失败而获得赔偿。


超时费用
Rentalcargroup.com很乐意安排您的车辆即使在工作时间之外也可在机场使用。但是,在某些情况下,这将收取“非工作时间”的费用,详细信息将在我们收到您的出境航班信息时提供给您。另请注意,如果您的航班延误,导致车辆收集时间超过数小时,则此费用也适用。在任何一种情况下,这些费用都在当地支付


交货/收集
您的租赁车辆的收集通常在机场或当地办事处。在某些地方可以提供送货服务。如果客户要求将车辆送至住宿,则必须在预订时向Rentalcargroup.com提供地址和交付时间的详细信息。在某些情况下,可能会收取运费,请在预订时咨询我们的预订部门。


租期/每日费率计算
所有员工均在24小时内计算并出售。在收集汽车后,当地汽车租赁公司将以当地每日费率(可能会高得多)收取租期的延长。您可以通过联系Rentalcargroup.com预订中心进行延期,该中心将尽力以我们较低的预订价格延长您的租金,但是,我们无法保证这一点。错过的退货截止日期将在当地收取。


免费优惠,增值额外服务和服务价格
酒店可视供应情况提供超出标准房价的所有特别优惠,折扣或免费额外服务。 Rentalcargroup.com不会在暂时缺货的情况下承担任何责任。我们有权对价格进行调整以考虑任何税收或关税,或者由于错误或遗漏而导致的服务价格错误。我们会告知您正确的价格,并让您有机会取消订单。


驾驶执照
在收集车辆时,司机有责任确保他们提供正确的许可证文件,由于文件不足,租车集团不对未接收车辆的客户负责,请提前向当地租赁办公室查询。司机必须出示由其居住国签发的完整有效驾驶执照,至少持有一年。在原籍国境外租用时需要国际驾驶执照。国际许可证必须附有原产国的原始驾驶执照。我们的预订工作人员应在预订时告知驾驶员许可证的任何背书,因为在某些情况下,某些类型的背书将无法雇用。某些地方可能适用最低年龄限制。由于未出示任何驾驶执照或未披露的背书,将不会退还租金。传真或复印许可证是不可接受的。


司机的年龄
有关司机年龄的详细信息,请查看我们网站的相关页面,因为每个地点都有所不同。


其他驱动程序
在某些地方,可能会收取额外的司机费用,请在预订时咨询我们的预订部门。 Rentalcargroup.com不对任何费用增加负责。


乘客人数
所有车辆都为最大数量的乘客投保。请确保您选择的车辆适合您的派对大小。


一般条款和责任

客户的所有预订均受我们的条款和条件约束。法律,惯例和交易过程中明示或暗示的任何其他条款,条件和保证均不构成Rentalcargroup.com与我们客户之间的任何合同的一部分,但法律强制要求的条款除外。

客户承认,在使用Rentalcargroup.com进行预订时,他们仅根据Rentalcargroup.com网站或相关广告媒介中包含的材料进行预订。除非Rentalcargroup.com以书面形式向客户确认,否则Rentalcargroup.com,其员工,代理商或分包商所做的所有其他陈述或陈述均无效。

Rentalcargroup.com从其经营所在国家的各种租赁公司采购车辆。车辆的租赁将受到向您提供的国家/地区的法律的约束,因此您将被要求与供应车辆的租赁公司签订租赁合同。您将受到条款和条件以及当地法律的约束。

Rentalcargroup.com保留向客户传递任何政府增加的当地增值税或预订后可能引入的其他税费的权利。抵达时支付的任何额外费用均按当地现行税率缴纳。

Rentalcargroup.com不对任何根据该通行证驾驶的人负责


限制驾驶
跨越国界或美国境内的某些州时可能适用限制。如果您计划将车辆驶出国家/地区,请在预订时告知我们的预订部门。对于跨境使用,可能会收取额外费用,这些费用将在当地支付。请通过我们的预订部门查询更多信息。


延迟退货
租赁期限是根据不可分割的24小时计算的,从车辆可用时开始计算。但是,在新的24小时开始之前,租赁结束时将应用30分钟的宽限期。晚于30分钟返回车辆的客户将需要支付额外的一天费用。


特别要求
在某些地方,特殊要求项目将收取额外费用,如儿童/婴儿座椅,车顶架,滑雪架和雪链。这些物品在大多数地方都可供我们的客户使用,但必须提前预订。请注意,在大多数国家/地区,儿童座椅是强制性的。无法保证特殊要求的可用性。


信用卡
您必须拥有自己名下的信用卡才能租车。


关于延迟
未能在接送时间半小时内开车的客户将被视为“未入住”。代理商只会在没有事先通知的情况下将您的车辆保留这段时间。因此,我们建议,如果您事先知道您将被延误,请联系当地办事处告知他们。 Rentalcargroup.com不保证在最初的半小时后您的汽车仍然可用。


车辆类型/车辆适用性
Rentalcargroup.com不能保证特定型号或车辆的品牌。您的汽车租赁凭证上显示的车辆类型仅供参考,我们保留用其他类似车辆替换所引用车型的权利。如果出于任何原因由于性能或条件而提供的车辆不符合要求或不合适,请立即通知当地租车公司和Rentalcargroup.com。如果不遵循此程序,Rentalcargroup.com不承担任何责任。


提供车辆
汽车租赁供应商可以拒绝向任何人提供车辆,他们认为他们不适合驾驶或不符合资格要求。在这种情况下,您与Rentalcargroup.com的合同将立即失效,我们将不再对您承担任何责任。


机械故障/事故
如果出现任何涉及租赁车辆的机械故障或事故,必须立即向当地租车公司报告详细信息。如果发生事故,您还应通知当地警方并获得签署的警方报告。您还应该获得所涉及的任何第三方的完整详细信息。必须从提供车辆的当地汽车租赁公司获得维修或更换车辆的权限,其姓名和地址将显示在您的凭证和租赁协议中。如果保险公司介入,您应保留所有租赁文件的副本。如果未正确遵循此程序,则无法考虑赔偿


取消和退款政策
在您的预订确认后7天内免费取消预订,如果您的租车在不到7天内开始,您可以在租赁开始前48小时免费取消。在此期限之后,以下取消政策将适用。


Rentalcargroup.com将不会向您收取预订时的全额租金。我们只收取20%的押金,以确保您的车辆保留。因此取消政策仅适用于押金。所有取消必须通过电子邮件发送至cancel@rentalcargroup.com我们必须在收集车辆前至少24小时收到取消通知。将收取一笔小额管理费,在某些情况下可能与原始租金存款一样多。 “无节目”,提前退货或预订车辆的自愿降级将不予退款。

所有取消都应在我们的在线门户网站上或通过电子邮件发送至cancel@rentalcargroup.com,而不是与汽车租赁代理商联系。如果您同意在抵达时直接与汽车租赁代理取消,您还必须将此更改通知我们。 - 在接机前48小时内,可能无法修改您的预订或取消可选的额外服务。什么是未出席?由于以下原因未出现:
1 - 您在取件日期之前没有告知我们您的取消。
2 - 您未能按照安排的时间和日期取车。
3 - 您未能提供文件


取消费用

For all cancelled reservations OUTSIDE the FREE CANCELLATION PERIOD with a deposit of 15 euros or less, there will be no refund.
More than 28 days 25% of your deposit
Between 48 hours & 28 days 50% of your deposit
48 hours or less 100% of your deposit



呼叫中心的开放时间

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

呼叫中心的开放时间

星期一-星期五

周六周日

03:00-16:00
08:00-16:00

[东部]

[GMT]

03:00至11:00
03:00至16:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715美国 (++1) 866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480西班牙(++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33) 170 700 593法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165
  • 阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464
  • 巴西 (+55)7128 860 727巴西 (+55)7128 860 727
  • 捷克共和国 (+420)225 985 717捷克共和国 (+420)225 985 717
  • 丹麦 (+45)78 737 344丹麦(+45)78 737 344
  • 中国香港 (+85)230 183 031中国香港 (+85)230 183 031
  • 日本 (+81)367 702 753日本 (+81)367 702 753
  • 墨西哥 (+52)557 1000 321墨西哥 (+52)557 1000 321
  • 波兰 (+48)221 165 898波兰 (+48)221 165 898
  • 罗马尼亚 (+40)312 295 047罗马尼亚 (+40)312 295 047
  • 俄罗斯 (+74)999 710 053俄罗斯 (+74)999 710 053
  • 沙特阿拉伯 (+966)800 8500 803沙特阿拉伯 (+966)800 8500 803
  • 瑞典 (+46)852 503 101瑞典 (+46)852 503 101
  • 瑞士 (+41)510 445 212瑞士 (+41)510 445 212
  • 800 0311 0011阿联酋 800 0311 0011

Terms & Conditions

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers



Prices & Payment
Unless otherwise stated in writing, at the time of confirmation only a deposit will be due. The full balance payment is required at the time of rental and charged by the local rental agency directly. Rentalcargroup.com accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express.


Flight Information
If you are collecting your car at the airport, it is imperative that Rentalcargroup.com is provided with your correct outbound flight number and estimated arrival time. If this is not known to you at the time your reservation is made, please ensure that you make contact with our reservations department at least 7 days prior to departure. If we are not provided with the correct flight information within the period stated, no responsibility can be accepted or compensation allowed for a failed rental.


Out Of Hours Charges
Rentalcargroup.com is happy to arrange for your vehicle to be available at the airport even outside of working hours. However, in some cases, this will attract a 'out of hours' charge, details of which will be given to you at the time of our receiving your outbound flight information. Please also note that should your flight be delayed, causing collection of the car to fall within 'out of hours' times, this charge will also apply. In either case, these charges are paid locally


Delivery / Collection
Collection of your rental vehicle is normally at the airport or local office. In some locations deliveries are available. Where clients require their car to be delivered to their accommodation, full details of the address and time of delivery must be given to Rentalcargroup.com at the time of booking. In some cases, a delivery charge may apply, please ask our reservations department at the time of booking.


Period Of Rental / Daily Rate Calculation
All hires are calculated and sold in periods of 24 hours. After the car has been collected, extension of the hire period will be charged by the local car hire company at the local daily rate (which may be considerably higher). It may be possible to extend by contacting the Rentalcargroup.com Reservations Centre, who will endeavour to make the extension to your rental at our low pre-booked rates, however, we cannot always guarantee this. Missed return deadlines will be charged locally.


Free Offers, Value Added Extras and Price of service
All special offers, discounts or free extras over our standard rates are offered on a subject to availability basis. Rentalcargroup.com cannot accept any responsibility in the unlikely event that it is temporarily out of stock. We are entitled to make adjustments to the price to take account of any taxes or duties, or if due to an error or omission the price published for the service is wrong. We will inform you of the correct price and give you the opportunity to cancel the order.


Driving Licence
It is the Drivers responsibility to ensure they provide the correct licence documents when collecting the vehicle, Rental Car Group will not be held responsible for the client not receiving a vehicle due to insufficient documentation, please check with local rental office in advance. Drivers must produce a full valid driving licence, issued by their country of residence, held for at least one year. International driving licences will be required when renting outside the country of origin and/or if the local licence is not written in the Roman Alphabet. International Licences must be accompanied with the original driving licence of country of origin. Our reservations staff should be informed at the time of booking of any endorsements on the driver¹s licence as in some cases, hire will not be possible with certain types of endorsements. A minimum age restriction may apply at some locations. No refunds will be given for rentals aborted due to non-production of any driving licence or non-disclosed endorsements. Faxed or photocopied licences are not acceptable.


Driver's Age
Please check on the relevant page of our website for details on drivers age since this is different for every location.


Additional Drivers
In some locations charges may apply for additional drivers, please check with our reservations department at time of booking. Rentalcargroup.com cannot be held responsible for any increase in charges.


Number Of Passengers
All vehicles are insured for the appropriate maximum number of passengers. Please ensure that you choose a vehicle suitable for the size of your party.


General Conditions & Liability
All reservations made by clients are subject to our terms and conditions. No other terms, conditions and warranties, expressed or implied by law, custom and course of dealing shall form part of any contract between Rentalcargroup.com and our clients except for those terms imposed by law where application is mandatory. The client acknowledges that in making a reservation with Rentalcargroup.com they do so only on the basis of the material contained in the Rentalcargroup.com Web Site or relevant advertising medium. All other statements or representations made by Rentalcargroup.com, it¹s employees, agents or sub-contractors are of no effect unless confirmed in writing by Rentalcargroup.com to the client. Rentalcargroup.com sources vehicles from various rental companies in the countries in which it operates. The rental of the vehicle will be subject to the law of the country in which it is supplied to you and for this reason you will be required to sign a rental contract with the rental company which supplies the vehicle. You will be subject to it¹s terms and conditions and local law. Rentalcargroup.com reserves the right to pass on to the client any government increase in local VAT or other taxes that may be introduced after a reservation is made. Any additional charges payable on arrival are subject to local VAT at the prevailing rate in that country. Rentalcargroup.com will not be held responsible for anyone driving under the influence of alcohol/drugs, causing wilful damage, driving off of paved roads or driving without due care and attention. The client will indemnify Rentalcargroup.com against any claims arising from such actions. Rentalcargroup.com liability to the client for any loss, damage, injury or accident what so ever, whether arising out of negligence, breach of contract, error or any other cause shall not exceed the invoiced total value of the confirmation voucher supplied by Rentalcargroup.com. Rentalcargroup.com is a trading name of Rentalcargroup.com FZE. These terms & conditions are not exclusive. All information is correct at the time of publication - January, 2012.


Driving Restrictions
Restrictions may be applicable when crossing country borders or certain states within the USA. Please advise our reservations department at the time of booking if you plan to drive your vehicle out of the country/state of collection. For cross border use additional charges may apply, these charges will be payable locally. Please check for further information with our reservations department.


Late Returns
The rental duration is calculated on the basis of indivisible periods of 24 hours, starting from the time the Vehicle is made available. However, a 30 minute grace period is applied at the end of the rental before the start of a new 24-Hour period. Clients returning the vehicle later than 30 minutes would be subject to an extra day charge.


Special Requests
In some locations there will be an additional charge for special request items such as Child/Infant seats, Roof Racks, Ski Racks and Snow Chains. These items are readily available for our clients in most locations but must be pre-booked. Please note that in most countries, Child Seats are mandatory. No guarantee can be made regarding special request availability.


Credit Card
It is essential to have a credit card in your own name to be able to rent your car.


Regarding Delays
Customers who fail to take their hire car within half an hour of pick up time will be deemed a 'no-show'. The agents will only hold your vehicle for this length of time without prior notice from yourself. We therefore suggest that, should you know in advance that you are to be delayed, you contact the local office to inform them of this. Rentalcargroup.com does not guarantee that your car will remain available to you after this initial half an hour period.


Vehicle Type / Vehicle Suitability
Rentalcargroup.com cannot guarantee a particular model or make of vehicle. The vehicle type shown on your car hire voucher is for guidance only and we reserve the right to substitute the quoted model with another similar vehicle. If for any reason the vehicle supplied is not equivalent to that requested or not suitable due to performance or condition, please inform the local car hire company immediately and Rentalcargroup.com in writing. Rentalcargroup.com cannot accept any liability where this procedure is not followed.


Provision Of Vehicles
A car hire supplier can refuse to provide a vehicle to any person, who is, in their opinion unfit to drive or does not meet eligibility requirements. In such cases, your contract with Rentalcargroup.com will immediately become void and we will have no further liability to you.


Insurance Excess and Exclusions
The insurance cover offered by our suppliers may have an excess attached, this is the first amount of any claim which remains the responsibility of the hirer. The excess amount will vary by location and can be advised at the time of reservation. It is possible to waive all or part of the excess by payment of a further fee, this may be done directly with the agent at time of rental. If there's an excess, the local agent might take an inprint of your card to cover the excess amount in case of damage. It is the clients responsibility to have enough funds on their credit card to cover this. The insurance cover provided does not cover tyres, windscreens, damage to the roof, the underside and interior of the car, towing charges and any damage caused wilfully or clearly by driver negligence. You may therefore be liable for the cost of damage so caused. Insurance cover is not provided for personal injury or contents of the car in case of theft.


Mechanical Difficulties / Accidents
In the event of any mechanical difficulties or accident involving your rental vehicle, it is imperative that details are reported to the local car hire company straight away. You should also notify the local police in the case of accidents and a signed police report obtained. You should also obtain full details of any third parties involved. Authority to repair or replace a vehicle must be obtained from the local car hire company supplying your vehicle and whose name and address appears on your voucher and rental agreement. You should retain copies of all rental documentation in the event that an insurance company become involved. Compensation cannot be considered when this procedure is not followed correctly


CANCELLATION CHARGES
More than 28 days   25% of your deposit
Between 8 & 28 days   50% of your deposit
7 days or less   100% of your deposit



CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY
Rentalcargroup.com are pleased to be able to NOT charge you for the full rental amount at the time of reservation. We ONLY charge you a 20% deposit to ensure your vehicle is reserved. This deposit is partially refundable in the case of a cancellation depending on the time notice we receive. All cancellations must be made by e-mail to cancel@rentalcargroup.com We must receive a cancellation notice a minimum of 24hrs before vehicle collection. There will be a small administration fee which in some cases may be as much as the original rental deposit. No refund will be given for 'No shows', early returns or voluntary down-grades of booked vehicles. For all cancelled reservations with a deposit of 15 euros or less, there will be no refund.


Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165